Worship Services

Sunday November 24, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday November 10, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday November 3, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday October 27, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday October 20, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday October 13, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday October 6, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday September 29, 2019
Sermon:

More here.
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday September 15, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday September 8, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday September 1, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday August 25, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday August 18, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday August 11, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday August 4, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday July 21, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday July 14, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday June 30, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday June 23, 2019
Sermon:

 

Sunday June 9, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday June 2, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday May 26, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday May 19, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday May 12, 2019
Sermon:

Sanctity of Life Sunday May 5, 2019
Sermon:

Sunday April 28, 2019
Sermon:

Easter Sunday, 2019
Sermon:

 

Sunday April 14, 2019
Sermon:

 

Sunday April 7, 2019
Sermon:

 

Sunday March 31, 2019

Sermon:

 

Sunday March 24, 2019

Sermon:

 

Sunday March 17, 2019

Sermon:

Sunday March 10, 2019

Sermon:

What Love is this:

 

Ash Wednesday

The Wonder of your mercy:

Sermon:

Create in me a clean heart, When I survey:

 

Sunday March 3, 2019

The Lion and the Lamb:

Sermon, “Can I be sure about Jesus?” Pastor Greg McVeigh:

God is Love:

%d bloggers like this: